Philipp Dangas » Sitemap » General overview of the website

Sitemap » General overview of the website

The sitemap is the overview or the hierarchically structured representation of all web pages on this website. In this case, the sitemap also shows the hierarchical link structures of the websites. This sitemap is necessary to get an overview of the scope and structure of this website. Although the website is very extensive, all web pages are still displayed.

The sitemap is not to be confused with a register. The register indicates which topics are included in the website. This does not necessarily have to correspond to individual pages, because a single page can also contain several topics.

The site map is typically an electronic document just like the other documents that are presented within it.

Start page and general subpages

Subject area: Instrument knowledge

String instruments Violin Viola Cello Double bass Woodwind instruments Oboe Cor Anglais Clarinet Bassoon Contrabassoon Brass instruments Trumpet Trombone Horn Bass tuba Contrabass tuba Percussion instruments Timpani Bass drum Snare drum Plucked string instrument Harp

Subject area: Instrumentation

Tone color Special playing styles String Instruments Wind instruments Register and layers String orchestra Woodwind Orchestra Brass Orchestra Typesetting technique Orchestral Effects Dynamic Harmonic Form Semantic Death symbols Sound imaging

Subject area: Examples of scores

Symphonic world music Philipp Dangas Classic Joseph Haydn Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Ludwig van Beethoven Romance Robert Schumann Pyotr Tchaikovsky Richard Wagner Impressionism Claude Debussy

Score for „La Mer“ [ 1st movement - bar 59-63 ]

Modernism Gustav Mahler

Score for „9. Symphony“ [ 4th movement - bar 1-11 ]